search_icon

logo

LIFE Leadership Team

LIFE Senior Services
and Affiliates

Laura Kenny
President and Chief Executive Officer
lkenny@LIFEseniorservices.org

Kathleen Palmer
Chief Administrative Officer
kpalmer@LIFEseniorservices.org

Mike Fogle
Chief Operating Officer
mfogle@LIFEseniorservices.org

Bill Copeland
Chief Financial Officer
bcopeland@LIFEseniorservices.org

Kelly Kirchhoff
Senior Director of Communications and Development
kkirchhoff@LIFEseniorservices.org 

Alysha Hiltbrand
Director of Human Resources
ahiltbrand@LIFEseniorservices.org

Samantha Blue
Senior Director of LIFE PACE and Adult Day Health
sblue@LIFEseniorservices.org