search_icon

logo

LIFE's Leadership Team

LIFE Senior Services
and Affiliates

Mike Fogle
Chief Operating Officer
mfogle@LIFEseniorservices.org

Bill Copeland
Chief Financial Officer
bcopeland@LIFEseniorservices.org

Kelly Kirchhoff
Senior Director of Communications and Development
kkirchhoff@LIFEseniorservices.org 

Samantha Blue
Senior Director of LIFE PACE and Adult Day Health
sblue@LIFEseniorservices.org

Alysha Hiltbrand
Director of Human Resources
ahiltbrand@LIFEseniorservices.org

Roxanne King
Director of Administration
rking@LIFEseniorservices.org