search_icon

logo

LIFE Leadership Team

LIFE Senior Services
and Affiliates

Laura Kenny
President and Chief Executive Officer
lkenny@LIFEseniorservices.org

Kathleen Palmer
Chief Financial Officer
kpalmer@LIFEseniorservices.org

Tamra Moore
Chief Operating Officer
tmoore@LIFEseniorservices.org

Kelly Kirchhoff
Director of Marketing and Development
kkirchhoff@LIFEseniorservices.org 

Gail Bieber
Director of Community Programs
gbieber@LIFEseniorservices.org

Bill Copeland
Director of Finance
bcopeland@LIFEseniorservices.org

Alysha Hiltbrand
Director of Human Resources
ahiltbrand@LIFEseniorservices.org

Samantha Blue
LIFE PACE Program Director
sblue@LIFEseniorservices.org

Vicki Jordan
LIFE's Vintage Housing Director
vjordan@LIFEseniorservices.org