search_icon

logo

LIFE's Leadership Team

LIFE Welcomes Eileen Ryan Bradshaw as President and CEO

 

Eileen Ryan Bradshaw has been named president and chief executive officer of LIFE Senior Services and its affiliate organizations, Vintage Housing and LIFE PACE. 

According to LIFE Senior Services’ board chair Lindsay Hurley Fick, “We are excited to welcome Eileen to LIFE Senior Services. We believe her passion for people and her entrepreneurial spirit are a perfect match for LIFE’s rich history of caring for older adults and meeting the emerging needs of seniors and family caregivers.”

Bradshaw brings a strong background in working with Tulsa nonprofits. During her time as executive director of Emergency Infant Services (EIS) she also volunteered at the Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma where she visited with families who worked very hard, but still could not afford to feed their children. Being moved by the extent of the problem, she took the position of executive director at the Food Bank to help tackle the issue. 

In her nearly eight years at the helm of Community Food Bank, her passion for helping others sparked the development of several innovative programs, including the Culinary Center, the Food for Kids Backpack program and Senior Servings, which brings fresh produce to lower income senior housing communities.

Bradshaw says that working in the nonprofit community has not only heightened her awareness of the challenges our community faces, but also of our community’s generosity. Beyond that, Bradshaw also brings personal experience with eldercare issues. She understands first-hand the joys and challenges that often come as parents grow older. She became personally familiar with LIFE when the organization helped her navigate services while caring for her parents. “I will never forget how patient and helpful the LIFE staff was with me. They made such a difference in the lives of our family.” 

Bradshaw is a native Tulsan and a graduate of Bishop Kelley High School. She received her Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy from Knox College in Galesburg, Illinois. She and her husband Steve have three adult children and are presently sharing their empty nest with two rescue dogs and a cat. 

Eileen Ryan Bradshaw, President and CEO
eileen.bradshaw@lifeseniorservices.org


Leadership Team

 

Mike Fogle, Chief Operating Officer
mfogle@lifeseniorservices.org

 

Bill Copeland, Chief Financial Officer
bcopeland@lifeseniorservices.org

 

Samantha Blue, Senior Director of LIFE PACE and Adult Day Health
sblue@lifeseniorservices.org

 

Kelly Kirchhoff, Senior Director of Communications 
kkirchhoff@lifeseniorservices.org

 

Alysha Hiltbrand, Director of Human Resources
ahiltbrand@lifeseniorservices.org

 

Roxanne King, Director of Administration
rking@lifeseniorservices.org

 

Carolyn Blair, Director of Development
cwblair@lifeseniorservices.org